Posted by: peebles | December 25, 2007

I believe in miracles because I believe in God.

I believe in miracles because I believe in God.

Many people go to Jesus just for a miracle. However, when you go to Jesus, to have a relationship with him, you can have a miracle everyday.
I believe in miracles, because I received a miracle from the Lord-The miracle of Salvation, through faith. As I received this from God, because of the sacrifice of Jesus His son on the cross at Calvary, and by his glorious resurrection from the dead. I received the miracle of new birth in Jesus.
I believe in miracles because I believe in God.
I believe that God can give you a miracle when you call out to him in your hour of need. I believe that in Jesus we find all that we need, to live everyday for God. In, through and by Jesus we find the path to God. Jesus is the way the truth and the life.
I believe in miracles because I believe in God.
I believe that God is a very present help in times of trouble. That he will bring a breakthrough in every area of your life. He will bring that miracle, that you have been praying for.
I BELIEVE IN MIRACLES BECAUSE I BELIEVE IN GOD !

Throughout the Bible, time and time I can read where God did miracles for his people. This great and awesome God, of whom I stand in awe, he can and will do it again. My God truly is an awesome God, to whom nothing is impossible. The Bible tells us the Jesus is our Emmanuel (Matthew 1 v 23). The same Jesus that preformed miracle after miracle in the Bible can and will do it again. For the Bible says in Hebrews 13 v 8 ” He is the same yesterday today and forever “. 
I BELIEVE IN MIRACLES BECAUSE I BELIEVE IN GOD ! 
My friend the question that I put to you is, do you believe in miracles, and do you believe in God?
God bless you my friend, Matthew. 


Leave a comment

Categories